Last Years Winners

Thank you all for the hard work and efforts that were put into ASEE’s first ever video contest. We are please to announce the winners! Congratulations to the below:

Sponsored by


1st Place

Sadhu Moka and Zach Beasley

Innovation In Engineering Education

The University of South Florida

  2nd Place

Philamon Hemstreet

  Connected Through Technology – The Future of Engineering

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

3rd Place

Samantha Hardy, Nebiyu Ysmashewa Tadesse, Hernan Lopez,  Anna Lin Pyle & Nate Kuczun

25 Years 

University of Colorado Boulder